Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Congrats to the new OUTlaw E-Board and OUTlaw Scholarship Recipient

Congratulations to the 2012-2013 OUTlaw E-Board and the OUTlaw Scholarship recipient!!

President: James Ackley, Rising 2L

Vice President: Oliver Mushtare, Rising 2L

Secretary: Chris Burnett, Rising 2L

Treasurer: Samantha Peetros, Rising 2L

Inaugural OUTlaw Scholarship Recipient: Kaley Lentini

No comments:

Post a Comment